Math SI Schedule

Return to previous page
Fall 2014

MAT 095

SI Leader

SI Sessions

Section 001/002
Prof. Cynthia Starr

Brittany Gary
Brittany.Nicole.Gary@live.mercer.edu

KNT 206
Sun. 7-8:10pm
KNT 207
Tues. 7-8:10pm
Thurs. 5-6:10pm

 

MAT 133

SI Leader

SI Sessions

Section 001/003
Prof. Nathan Walters

Sarah Kashin
Sarah.Kathryn.Kashin@live.mercer.edu

KNT 108
Sun. 9-10:10pm
Tues. 5:45-6:55pm
Thurs. 5:45-6:55pm
Section 002/004
Prof. Margaret Symington
Jonathan Beall
Jonathan.Michael.Beall@live.mercer.edu
KNT 308
Sun. 7-8:10pm
Tues. 7-8:10pm
Wed. 7:30-8:40pm
Section 005/006
Prof. Hope McIlwain
Tyler Allee
Charles.Tyler.Allee@live.mercer.edu
KNT 304
Sun. 7-8:10pm
Tues. 7-8:10pm
Wed. 7:30-8:40pm
Section 007
Prof. Paul Midkiff
Jack Yoon
Soowhan.Yoon@live.mercer.edu
WHM 102
Sun. 3-4:10pm
Tues. 6:30-7:40pm
Thurs. 6:30-7:40pm

 

MAT 191
SI Leader
SI Sessions

Section 001
Prof. Jeff Pullen

Janea Feeney
Janea.Lee.Feeney@live.mercer.edu
KNT 100
Sun. 7-8:10pm
Tues. 6-7:10pm
Thurs. 6-7:10pm

Section 002/003
Prof. Jennifer Royal

Sara Stover
Sara.Mae.Stover@live.mercer.edu

KNT 303
Sun. 5:15-6:25pm
Tues. 7-8:10pm
Thurs. 5:15-6:25pm
Section 004/007
Prof. Carolyn Yackel
Daniel Mackowski
Daniel.Louis.Mackowski@live.mercer.edu
KNT 210
Sun. 3-4:10pm
Mon. 6-7:10pm
Thurs. 6-7:10pm
Section 005/006
Prof. Curtis Herink
Sydney Cox
sydney.s.cox@live.mercer.edu
KNT 207
Sun. 7:30-8:40pm
Mon. 6:30-7:40pm
Thurs. 7-8:10pm
Section 008/009
Prof. Kedar Nepal
Jackie Harmon
Jacquelynn.Rose.Harmon@live.mercer.edu
EGC 109
Sun. 5-6:10pm
Mon. 6-7:10pm
Wed. 8-9:10pm
Section 010
Prof. Keith Howard
Kaitlyn McNeil
Kaitlyn.Renee.Mcneil@live.mercer.edu
KNT 203
Sun. 5-6:10pm
Mon. 7-8:10pm
Thurs. 8-9:10pm