Chemistry SI Schedule

Return to previous page
Fall 2015

CHM 111

SI Leader

SI Sessions

Section 001/002
Prof. Dale Moore

Radhika Kamath
radhika.kodi.kamath@live.mercer.edu
WSC 304
Sun. 3:00-4:10pm
Mon. 7:00-8:10pm
Wed. 6:00-7:10pm
Section 003/004
Prof. Joe Keene
Oriana Hollingsworth
oriana.l.hollingsworth@live.mercer.edu
WSC 329
Sun. 4:00-5:10pm
Tues. 8;00-9:10pm
Thurs. 8:00-9:10pm

Section 005/006/007
Prof. Donald Stringle

EGC 210
Sun. 7:00-8:10pm
Thurs. 6:00-7:10pm
EGC 207
Tues. 6:00-7:10pm
Section 008/009/010
Prof. Jennifer Crawford
Robert Roach
robert.martin.roach@live.mercer.edu
WSC LECH
Sun. 8:00-9:10pm
KNT 307
Tues. 7:00-8:10pm
Thurs. 4:00-5:10pm
Section 011/012/013
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Mackenzie Lowman
mackenzie.irene.lowman@live.mercer.edu
KNT 207
Sun. 8:00-9:10pm
Mon. 7:00-8:10pm
Wed. 7:00-8:10pm
Section 014/015
Prof. Caryn Seney
Lillie Barnett
lilliemarie.allred.barnett@live.mercer.edu
KNT 108
Sun. 3:00-4:10pm
Wed. 8:00-9:10pm
Thurs. 3:00-4:10pm
Section 016
Prof. Kathryn Kloepper
Rachel O'Keefe
rachel.allison.okeefe@live.mercer.edu
SEB 202
Sun. 5:00-6:10pm
Mon. 6:30-7:40pm
Thurs. 6:30-7:40pm
Section 017
Prof. Andrew Pounds
Michael Kshatri
Michael.Ranjan.Kshatri@live.mercer.edu
KNT 104
Sun. 3:00-4:10pm
Tues. 6:00-7:10pm
Thurs. 6:00-7:10pm

 

CHM 221

SI Leader

SI Sessions

Section 001/002/008
Prof. David Goode

Santiago Munoz
santiago.munoz@live.mercer.edu
EGC 110
Sun. 6:00-7:10pm
Mon. 7:00-8:10pm
Thurs. 7:00-8:10pm
Section 003/004
Prof. Jeffrey Hugdahl
Ali Lambright
alison.laura.lambright@live.mercer.edu
WSC 329
Sun. 6:00-7:10pm
Mon. 5:00-6:10pm
Wed. 5:00-6:10pm

Section 005/006/007
Prof. Sylvia Bridges

WSC LECH
Sun. 6:00-7:10pm
Mon. 5:00-6:10pm
Wed. 5:00-6:10pm