Chemistry SI Schedule

Return to previous page
Fall 2014

CHM 111

SI Leader

SI Sessions

Section 001/002
Prof. Kathryn Kloepper

Victoria Madray
Victoria.Michelle.Madray@live.mercer.edu
KNT 303
Sun. 8-9:10pm
Thurs. 3-4:10pm
KNT 304
Mon. 3-4:10pm
Section 003/004/005
Prof. Jennifer Look
Ishika Patel
Ishika.D.Patel@live.mercer.edu
KNT 101
Sun. 3-4:10pm
Thurs. 6-7:10pm
KNT 210
Tues. 6-7:10pm

Section 006/007
Prof. Sylvia Bridges
Section 008/015
Prof. Caryn Seney
Section 016
Prof. Sylvia Bridges

WSC LECH
Sun. 4-5:10pm
Tues. 6-7:10pm
EGC 210
Thurs. 6-7:10pm
Kristian Taylor
Kristian.Laray.Taylor@live.mercer.edu
EGC 217
Sun. 6-7:10pm
WSC LECH
Mon. 4-5:10pm
Wed. 8-9:10pm
Section 009/011
Prof. Dale Moore
Section 010/012/013
Prof. Ana West
EGC 203
Sun. 4-5:10pm
Thurs. 4-5:10pm
WSC LECH
Tues. 7:30-8:40pm
WSC LECH
Sun. 6-7:10pm
Mon. 6-7:10pm
Wed. 6-7:10pm
Section 014
Prof. Garland Crawford
Ghazal Ahmad
Ghazal.Ahmad@live.mercer.edu
KNT 100
Sun. 5-6:10pm
Mon. 6-7:10pm
Wed. 6-7:10pm

 

CHM 115

SI Leader

SI Sessions

Section 001
Prof. Andrew Pounds

Michael Kshatri
Michael.Ranjan.Kshatri@live.mercer.edu
KNT 104
Sun. 3-4:10pm
Tues. 6-7:10pm
Thurs. 7-8:10pm

 

CHM 221

SI Leader

SI Sessions

Section 001/002
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz

Jennifer Boatwright
Jennifer.M.Boatwright@live.mercer.edu

WSC 310
Sun. 8-9:10pm
Tues. 7-8:10pm
Wed. 6-7:10pm
Section 003/004/007
Prof. Jeffrey Hugdahl
Kate Alemann
Kate.Alemann@live.mercer.edu
WSC 329
Sun. 5-6:10pm
Tues. 7-8:10pm
Thurs. 7-8:10pm

Section 005/006
Prof. Adam Kiefer

Paden King
Arthur.P.King@live.mercer.edu
WSC 310
Sun. 5:30-6:40pm
Tues. 5-6:10pm
Thurs. 7-8:10pm
Section 008
Prof. David Goode
Ali Lambright
Alison.Laura.Lambright@live.mercer.edu
WSC 329
Sun. 7-8:10pm
Mon. 8-9:10pm
Wed. 7-8:10pm