Chemistry SI Schedule

Return to previous page
Fall 2014

CHM 111

SI Leader

SI Sessions

Section 001/002
Prof. Kathryn Kloepper

Victoria Madray
Victoria.Michelle.Madray@live.mercer.edu
Section 003/004/005
Prof. Jennifer Look
Ishika Patel
Ishika.D.Patel@live.mercer.edu

Section 006/007
TBA
Section 008/015
Prof. Caryn Seney
Section 016
Prof. Sylvia Bridges

Kristian Taylor
Kristian.Laray.Taylor@live.mercer.edu
Section 009/011
Prof. Dale Moore
Section 010/012/013
TBA
Section 014
Prof. Garland Crawford
Ghazal Ahmad
Ghazal.Ahmad@live.mercer.edu

 

CHM 115

SI Leader

SI Sessions

Section 001
Prof. Andrew Pounds

Michael Kshatri
Michael.Ranjan.Kshatri@live.mercer.edu

 

CHM 221

SI Leader

SI Sessions

Section 001/002
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz

Jennifer Boatwright
Jennifer.M.Boatwright@live.mercer.edu

Section 003/004/007
Prof. Jeffrey Hugdahl
Kate Alemann
Kate.Alemann@live.mercer.edu

Section 005/006
Prof. Adam Kiefer

Paden King
Arthur.P.King@live.mercer.edu
Section 008
Prof. David Goode
Ali Lambright
Alison.Laura.Lambright@live.mercer.edu